My logo

About Us

About Beacon Shipping

group

At Beacon Shipping Logistics, customer satisfaction is our bottom line. We pride ourselves on being the most reliable company in the automotive shipping industry. With more than 20 years of customer service, we know how to meet the needs of our clients and deliver on our promises. We will move your vehicle quickly and efficiently. With Beacon, you can count on us to be ethical, honest, attentive, and timely.

Who We Are

Fred

Fred Deschamps – Owner
401-270-2993 ext. 102 | fred@bslusa.com

Eric

Eric Broomfield – Owner
401-270-2993 ext. 101 | eric@bslusa.com

Sales Team

Lisa

Lisa Gallant – Account Manager
401-270-2993 ext. 205
lisa@bslusa.com

John

John York – Account Manager
401-270-2993 ext. 202
john@bslusa.com

ryan

Ryan Denault – Account Manager
401-270-2993 ext. 203
ryan@bslusa.com

matt

Matt Hanson – Account Manager
401-270-2993 ext. 206
matt@bslusa.com

beacon

Joshua Jerome – Account Manager
401-270-2993 ext. 207
jjerome@bslusa.com

beacon

Bill Bent – Account Manager
401-270-2993 ext. 204
bbent@bslusa.com

Accounting

renne

Renee Robinson Lait – Office Manager
401-270-2993 ext. 302
renee@bslusa.com

crystal

Crystal Turdo – Accounting Clerk
401-270-2993 ext. 303
crystal@bslusa.com

melissa

Melissa Crawley – Accounting Clerk
401-270-2993 ext. 301
melissa@bslusa.com